Staff

Administration

Reverend Fr. Patrick Broussard

Chancellor



Mrs. Estelle Wimberley

ewimberley@ompwildcats.com

Bookkeeper

Ms. Genny Kirkpatrick

gkirkpatrick@ompwildcats.com

Principal


Mrs. JoAnn LeJeune

jlejeune@ompwildcats.com

Secretary

Sr. Joel Miller

sr.jmiller@ompwildcats.com

Religious Staff



Faculty

Mrs. Sarah Andrepont

sandrepont@ompwildcats.com

PK-3; PK-4


Mrs. Jennifer Scanlan

jscanlan@ompwildcats.com

PK-4 Paraprofessional


Mrs. Evelyn Dohmann

edohmann@ompwildcats.com

Paraprofessional K-2


Mrs. Christine Bellard

cbellard@ompwildcats.com

Kindergarten


Mrs. Jenee Barousse

jbarousse@ompwildcats.com

PE K-6 / Librarian


Mrs. Maghan Savoy

msavoy@ompwildcats.com

1st Grade


Mrs. Heidi Richard

hrichard@ompwildcats.com

Religion Administrator

Religion Teacher K-4


Mrs. Becky Roy

broy@ompwildcats.com

Art Teacher

Ms. Amanda Fontenot

afontenot@ompwildcats.com

2nd Grade / Athletic Director


Mrs. Stephanie Hargroder

shargroder@ompwildcats.com

2nd Grade


Mrs. Chantel Richard

crichard@ompwildcats.com

3rd Grade


Ms. Nicole Bertrand

nbertrand@ompwildcats.com

3rd Grade


Mrs. Sarah O'Pry

sopry@ompwildcats.com

4th Grade


Mrs. Theresa Wright

twright@ompwildcats.com

5th Grade


Mrs. Rachel Boutin

rboutin@ompwildcats.com

Technology


Mrs. Amanda Schexnayder

aschexnayder@ompwildcats.com

Paraprofessional K-5 / STEM 3-5


Mr. Dan Bouillion

dbouillion@ompwildcats.com

6th - 8th Science / PE / Study Skills


Mrs. Jami Latiolais

jlatiolais@ompwildcats.com

7th - 8th ELA


Mrs. Debbie Fontenot

dfontenot@ompwildcats.com

6th - 8th Math / 7th SS / 6-8 STEM


Mrs. Connie Anderson

canderson@ompwildcats.com

6th and 8th Social Studies / 6th ELA / Study Skills


Mr. Myles Creek

mcreek@ompwildcats.com

5th-8th Religion / Study Skills


Mrs. Sandy Richard

srichard@ompwildcats.com

Reading Lab


Mrs. Angie Bellard

abellard@ompwildcats.com

Reading Lab


Mrs. Annie Venable

avenable@ompwildcats.com

Math Lab / STEM K-2

Staff

Mrs. Tina Trahan

Cafeteria Manager


Mrs. Celeste Gilley

Cafeteria Technician

Mrs. Delores Elkins

Cafeteria Technician


Mrs. Ardys Duplechin

Cafeteria Technician

Mr. Artemio Enriquez

Custodian