Staff

Administration

Very Rev. Msgr. Jefferson DeBlanc

Pastor



Mrs. Estelle Wimberley

ewimberley@ompwildcats.com

Bookkeeper

Ms. Tessa Himel

thimel@ompwildcats.com

Principal


Mrs. JoAnn LeJeune

jlejeune@ompwildcats.com

Secretary

Sr. Joel Miller

sr.jmiller@ompwildcats.com

Religious Staff


Mrs. Genny Kirkpatrick

gkirkpatrick@ompwildcats.com

Curriculum Coordinator

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Sarah Andrepont

sandrepont@ompwildcats.com

PK-4


Mrs. Skye Credeur

scredeur@ompwildcats.com

PK-4


Mrs. Jennifer Scanlan

jscanlan@ompwildcats.com

PK-4 Paraprofessional


Mrs. Evelyn Dohmann

edohmann@ompwildcats.com

Kindergarten


Mrs. Christine Bellard

cbellard@ompwildcats.com

Kindergarten


Mrs. Jenee Barousse

jbarousse@ompwildcats.com

2-5 Paraprofessional

Mrs. Maghan Savoy

msavoy@ompwildcats.com

1st Grade

Mrs. Jenny Thibodeaux

jthibodeaux@ompwildcats.com

1st Grade


Ms. Amanda Fontenot

afontenot@ompwildcats.com

2nd Grade

Athletic Director


Mrs. Chantel Richard

crichard@ompwildcats.com

3rd Grade


Mrs. Sarah O'Pry

sopry@ompwildcats.com

4th Grade


Mrs. Paige Boone

pboone@ompwildcats.com

5th Grade


Mrs. Jill Myers

jmyers@ompwildcats.com

Librarian

Religion Teacher 1-4


Mrs. Rachel Boutin

rboutin@ompwildcats.com

Technology

Mr. Dan Bouillion

dbouillion@ompwildcats.com

6th - 8th Science


Mrs. Jami Latiolais

jlatiolais@ompwildcats.com

6th - 8th ELA


Mrs. Debbie Fontenot

dfontenot@ompwildcats.com

6th - 8th Math

8 Religion

STEM 4-8


Mrs. Connie Anderson

canderson@ompwildcats.com

6th-8th Social Studies

PE 1, 2, 3, 5


Mrs. Heidi Richard

hrichard@ompwildcats.com

Religion Administrator

Religion Teacher 6-7

PE 6-8, 4


Mrs. Sandy Richard

srichard@ompwildcats.com

Reading Lab


Mrs. Shaina Navarre

snavarre@ompwildcats.com

Math Lab

Staff

Mrs. Tina Trahan

Cafeteria Manager


Mrs. Celeste Gilley

Cafeteria Technician

Mrs. Delores Elkins

Cafeteria Technician


Mrs. Ardys Duplechin

Cafeteria Technician

Mr. Artemio Enriquez

Custodian