Advisory Council

The Our Mother of Peace Advisory Council serves to advise the Pastor and Principal on broad policies. Advisory Council meetings are held five times per year.

2017-18 Advisory Council Members

Chris Olivier,


David Smith,

Appointed Member

Ashley Hanley

Elected Member

Msgr. Jefferson DeBlanc

Ex-Officio Member

Amy Stanford,

Vice President

Nakia Wimberley,

Elected Member

Hallie Andrus

Elected Member

Debbie Fontenot

Ex-Officio Member

Natalie Lyttle,


Courtney Andrepont,

Elected Member

Stacey Daigle

Elected Member